Alert: An Air Quality Advisory has been issued for the entire Bay Area. The current air quality in Oakland is UNHEALTHY. Stay inside. Limit outdoor activities.

Denise Aaron

Exec Asst to the Director
Human Resources Management Department
DAaron@oaklandca.gov

Mulualem Abate

Police Communications Dispatcher
Police Department
mabate@oaklandca.gov

Cherilynn Abaye

Recreation Leader II, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development
cabaye@oaklandca.gov

Doug Abbott

Engineer of Fire Department
Fire Department
dabbott@oaklandca.gov
510-444-3322

Mostafa Abdellatif

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
MAbdellatif@oaklandca.gov

Mustafaa Abdul-Ali

Park Equipment Operator
Oakland Public Works
mabdul-ali@oaklandca.gov

Sabah Abdulla

Library Assistant
Oakland Public Library
SAbdulla@oaklandlibrary.org

Susan Abel

Fire Fighter Paramedic
Fire Department
sabel@oaklandca.gov
510-444-3322

Liberty Abello

Police Records Specialist
Police Department
labello@oaklandca.gov

Michelle Abney

Temp Contract Svcs Employee, PT
Office of the City Clerk
mmabney@oaklandcityattorney.org
510-238-2965

Brandon Abram

Custodian, PT
Human Services Department

Vicente Abuyuan

Senior Aide, PT
Human Services Department

Christopher Aceves

Fire Fighter Paramedic
Fire Department
caceves@oaklandca.gov

Phoebe Ackley

Recreation Specialist III, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Luis Acosta

Recreation Attendant I, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Noushin Adabi

Spatial Data Analyst III
Information Technology Department
nadabi@oaklandca.gov

Delynda Adair

Recreation Leader I, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Jason Adajian

Library Aide, PT
Oakland Public Library
jadajian@oaklandlibrary.org

Javier Adame

Tree Trimmer
Oakland Public Works
jadame@oaklandca.gov

Kendall Adams

Recreation Aide, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Annie Adams

Senior Aide, PT
Human Services

Jeremy Adams

Student Trainee, PT
Fire Department

Demetrius Adams

Park Equipment Operator
Oakland Public Works
dadams@oaklandca.gov

Danielle Adams

Sports Official, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Giovonte Adams-Bow

Animal Care Attendant
City Administrator's Office
GAdams@oaklandca.gov

Jonathan Adaya

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
jadaya@oaklandca.gov

Willie Adcock

Crossing Guard, PT
Police

Aminah Adcock

Crossing Guard, PT
Police

Leonda Addison

Administrative Analyst II
Oakland Public Works
LAddison@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3150

Miana Adel

Police Communications Dispatcher
Police Department
madel@oaklandca.gov