Statement of Economic Interest/Form 700

Please see the information below on Form 700s including how to view them online. (this includes candidates for election Form 700 filings, starting with the March 2024 election)

Form 700 (wet signature required)
Form 700 FAQ
View Filed 700 Statements

Who Must File Form 700

Public officials, designated employees and certain consultants who hold positions that involve making or participating in the making of decisions, which may foreseeably have a material effect on the holder’s financial interests also must file. Public officials are specified in Government Code Section 87200. They include the Mayor, Council Members, the City Attorney, the City Manager/Administrator, Planning Commissioners, and City Treasurer/Finance Director. Additionally, candidates for elected positions are also required to file.

A list of designated filer positions and disclosure categories can be found in the City’s Conflict of Interest Code.


City Council Members

Dan Kalb

Nikki Bas

Carroll Fife

Janani Ramachandran

Noel Gallo

Kevin Jenkins

Treva Reid

Rebecca Kaplan


Sheng Thao

Planning Commissioners (including alternates)

Clark Manus

Tom Limon

Jonathan Fearn

Ron Jones

Sahar Shirazi

Vince Sugrue

Jennifer Renk

City Administrator

Jestin Johnson

City Attorney

Barbara Parker

City Treasurer/Finance Director

Erin Roseman