Events for City of Oakland General Plan Update | Oakland 2045 General Plan

The General Plan Update for Oakland's 2045 General Plan is a once-in-a-generation opportunity for all Oaklanders to work together to create a visionary blueprint for the future of our City. Once approved in 2025, the Oakland 2045 General Plan will guide the development of our City for the following two decades. The Oakland 2045 General Plan will craft a new direction for the future of Oakland, one focused on creating an equitable and just city.

Displaying all Past Events

General Plan Pop-Up: Eastside's Annual Holiday Art and Book Fair

Saturday, December 3, 2022

12:00pm to 3:00pm

General Plan Pop-Up: LFCD Thanksgiving Food Basket Giveaway

Monday, November 21, 2022

1:00pm to 3:00pm

General Plan Pop-Up at Dia de los Muertos Festival

Sunday, October 30, 2022

10:00am to 5:00pm

Fruitvale Transit Village

General Plan Pop-Up at Bhutanese & Nepali Cultural Event

Friday, October 21, 2022

6:00pm to 11:00pm

General Plan Pop-Up: Life is Living

Saturday, October 8, 2022

10:00am to 5:00pm

DeFremery Park / Lil Bobby Hutton Park

19th Annual Healthy Living Festival - General Plan Pop-Up

Thursday, September 29, 2022

9:00am to 2:00pm

General Plan Pop-Up: The Living Room

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

4:00pm to 7:00pm

Black August Literary Festival - General Plan Pop-up Online

Sunday, August 28, 2022

12:00pm to 5:30pm

Latham Square, Downtown Oakland

Oakland Youth Art Explosion (OYAE) General Plan Pop-up

Saturday, August 6, 2022

11:00am to 6:00pm

Joyce Gordon Gallery

LFCD 27th Annual Youth Conference General Plan Pop-up

Friday, August 5, 2022

10:00am to 3:00pm


Learn More About Public Bodies

Search & Filter


Was this page helpful?

Report a problem with this page