Public Ethics Commission

The Public Ethics Commission is an independent commission made up of Oakland residents and charged with ensuring fairness, openness, honesty and integrity in Oakland City government. Our objective is to make sure Oakland public officials and government decision-making processes operate in a fair and unbiased manner, to promote transparency in Oakland government, and to promote public trust in our local political system. The Commission's duties include ensuring compliance with the City of Oakland's government ethics, campaign finance, transparency, and lobbyist registration laws.
Get updates from the Public Ethics Commission

Displaying All Meetings

Public Ethics Commission Meeting

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Updated: September 28, 2022

Public Ethics Commission Meeting Special

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Updated: September 15, 2022

Public Ethics Commission Meeting

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Updated: September 15, 2022

Public Ethics Commission Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

6:30pm

Updated: July 14, 2022

Public Ethics Commission Meeting Special

Monday, June 27, 2022

Updated: August 11, 2022

Public Ethics Commission Meeting Special

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Updated: August 11, 2022

Public Ethics Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

6:30pm to 9:00pm

Updated: August 11, 2022

Public Ethics Commission Meeting Special

Monday, June 6, 2022

5:00pm to 9:00pm

Updated: August 11, 2022

Public Ethics Commission Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

6:30pm to 10:00pm

Updated: July 14, 2022

Public Ethics Commission Meeting Special

Friday, April 22, 2022

5:00pm to 9:00pm

Updated: July 14, 2022


Search & Filter


Was this page helpful?

Report a problem with this page