Public Ethics Commission

The Public Ethics Commission is an independent commission made up of Oakland residents and charged with ensuring fairness, openness, honesty and integrity in Oakland City government. Our objective is to make sure Oakland public officials and government decision-making processes operate in a fair and unbiased manner, to promote transparency in Oakland government, and to promote public trust in our local political system. The Commission's duties include ensuring compliance with the City of Oakland's government ethics, campaign finance, transparency, and lobbyist registration laws.
Get updates from the Public Ethics Commission

Displaying 10 of 85 Meetings

Public Ethics Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Updated: July 22, 2023

Public Ethics Commission Meeting

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Updated: July 22, 2023

Public Ethics Commission Meeting

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Updated: July 22, 2023

Public Ethics Commission Meeting

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Updated: July 22, 2023

Public Ethics Commission Meeting Special

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Updated: July 22, 2023

Public Ethics Commission Meeting

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Updated: July 22, 2023

Public Ethics Commission Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

6:30pm to 1:00am

Updated: July 22, 2023

Public Ethics Commission Meeting Special

Monday, June 27, 2022

6:00pm to 1:00am

Updated: July 22, 2023

Public Ethics Commission Meeting Special

Thursday, June 23, 2022

5:00pm to 1:00am

Updated: July 22, 2023

Public Ethics Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Updated: July 22, 2023


Search & Filter


Was this page helpful?

Report a problem with this page

Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.