Alert: An Air Quality Advisory has been issued for the entire Bay Area. The current air quality in Oakland is UNHEALTHY. Stay inside. Limit outdoor activities.

City Administrator (Includes Oakland Animal Services)

Portrait of , Winnie Woo

Winnie Woo


City Administrator
WWoo@oaklandca.gov

City Attorney

Mark Forte


Office of the City Attorney
mforte@oaklandcityattorney.org

City Auditor

Dena Shupe


Office of the City Auditor
DShupe@oaklandca.gov

City Clerk

Sandy Wong


Office of the City Clerk
swong@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6709

City Council

Community Police Review Agency

Jan Rus


Community Police Review Agency
jrus@oaklandca.gov

Economic & Workforce Development

Donna Howell


Economic & Workforce Development Department
DHowell@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3852

Finance

Amber Todd

Assistant to the Director of Finance | LGBTQ Liaison
Finance
ATodd@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6369

Fire

Housing & Community Development

Ellen Dillard


Housing & Community Development Department
EDillard@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6514

Human Resources Management

May Tam


Human Resources Management Department
MTam@oaklandca.gov
510-238-2368

Human Services

Kathleen Hicks


Human Services Department
KHicks@oaklandca.gov

Information Technology

Cynthia Perkins


Information Technology Department
CPerkins@oaklandca.gov

Library

Mayor

Parks, Recreation, & Youth Development

Gloria Alcala-Ferguson


Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development
galcala-ferguson@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6479

Planning & Building

Tiffany Jimenez


Planning & Building Department
tjimenez@oaklandca.gov

Police

Public Ethics Commission

Public Works

Race & Equity

Transportation

Melanie Cockerham


Strategic Planning and Administration
mcockerham@oaklandca.gov