City Administrator (Includes Oakland Animal Services)

Portrait of Executive Assistant to the Assistant City Administrator, Winnie Woo

Winnie Woo

Executive Assistant to the Assistant City Administrator
City Administrator's Office
wwoo@oaklandca.gov

City Attorney

Mark Forte


Office of the City Attorney
mforte@oaklandcityattorney.org

City Auditor

Dena Shupe


Office of the City Auditor
dshupe@oaklandca.gov

City Clerk

City Council

Community Police Review Agency

Jan Rus


Community Police Review Agency
jrus@oaklandca.gov

Economic & Workforce Development

Donna Howell


Economic & Workforce Development Department
dhowell@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3852

Finance

Amber Todd

Assistant to the Director of Finance | LGBTQ Liaison
Finance
atodd@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6369

Fire

Housing & Community Development

Ellen Dillard


Housing & Community Development Department
edillard@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6514

Human Resources Management

May Tam


Human Resources Management Department
mtam@oaklandca.gov
510-238-2368

Human Services

Kathleen Hicks


Human Services Department
KHicks@oaklandca.gov

Information Technology

Cynthia Perkins


Information Technology Department
cperkins@oaklandca.gov

Library

Crystal Ramie-Adams

Employee Relations Analyst, Prin.
Human Resources Management Department
cramie-adams@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3881

Mayor

Parks, Recreation, & Youth Development

Gloria Alcala-Ferguson


Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development
galcala2@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6479

Planning & Building

Tiffany Jimenez

Administrative Analyst II
Planning & Building Department
TJimenez@oaklandca.gov
510-238-4787

Police

Public Ethics Commission

Public Works

Race & Equity

Transportation

Melanie Cockerham


Strategic Planning and Administration
mcockerham@oaklandca.gov