Oakland Design League

Portrait of Citywide Communications Director, Karen Boyd

Karen Boyd

Citywide Communications Director
City Administrator's Office
kboyd@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6365

Mai-Ling Garcia

Digital Engagement Officer
City Administrator's Office
mgarcia@oaklandca.gov

Department Digital Service Leads

Dasco Munoz


City Administrator's Office
dmunoz@oaklandca.gov
510-238-7643

Jan Rus


Community Police Review Agency
jrus@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Public Information Officer, Sean Maher

Sean Maher

Public Information Officer
Public Works
smaher@oaklandca.gov
(510) 238-6358

Harry Hamilton


Economic & Workforce Development Department
hjhamilton@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6766

Denise Aaron


Human Resources Management Department
daaron@oaklandca.gov
510-238-7292

Diveena Cooppan


Human Services Department
dcooppan@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of , Suzanne Doran

Suzanne Doran


Public Ethics Commission
sdoran@oaklandca.gov

Dana Riley Hayes


Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development
driley@oaklandca.gov
510-238-2196