Alert: An Air Quality Advisory has been issued for the entire Bay Area. The current air quality in Oakland is VERY UNHEALTHY. Head Start and recreation centers will be closed Friday, November 16.

Oakland Design League

Portrait of Citywide Communications Director, Karen Boyd

Karen Boyd

Citywide Communications Director
City Administrator's Office
KBoyd@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6365

Mai-Ling Garcia

Digital Engagement Officer
City Administrator
mgarcia@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of , Vanessa Mason

Vanessa Mason


City Administrator

Portrait of , Luke Swanson

Luke Swanson


City Administrator's Office

Department Digital Service Leads

Kelly Miott


City Administrator's Office
kmiott@oaklandca.gov

Dasco Munoz


City Administrator's Office
dmunoz@oaklandca.gov
510-238-7643

Jan Rus


Community Police Review Agency
jrus@oaklandca.gov

Sean Maher


Oakland Public Works
smaher@oaklandca.gov

Harry Hamilton


Economic & Workforce Development Department
HJHamilton@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6766

Denise Aaron


Human Resources Management Department
DAaron@oaklandca.gov

Diveena Cooppan


Human Services Department
DCooppan@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of , Suzanne Doran

Suzanne Doran


Public Ethics Commission
sdoran@oaklandca.gov

Dana Riley Hayes


Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development
DRiley@oaklandca.gov
510-238-2196