Find Language Access Services

Want to request interpretation for a meeting or workshop? Wonder if an application form is available in Spanish? Wonder if there is any bilingual material? For language access service by department, please contact the Language Access Coordinator:

Download
Language Access Coordinator List
Contact Team
Language Access Department Coordinators 語言服務協調員 COORDINADORES DE ACCESO A IDIOMAS
Department / DivisionLanguage Access Coordinator
City Administrator
(Includes Oakland Animal Services

動物服務處Servicios para animales

)
Winnie Woo
Exec. Asst to the Assistant City Administrator
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 301
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-7798
Email: Wwoo@oaklandca.gov
City Attorney

市府律師辦公室 oficina del abogado de la cuidad

Mark Forte
Open Govt. &Legal Serv. Coord.
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 6th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-2960
Email: MForte@oaklandcityattorney.org
City Auditor

市審計長辦公室 Oficina del Auditor de la Ciudad

Dena Shupe
Exec. Asst to the City Auditor
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-4975
Email: DShupe@oaklandca.gov
City Clerk

市府書記辦公室 Oficina del Secretario de la ciudad

Asha Reed
City Clerk
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 201
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-3226
Email: AReed@oaklandca.gov
City Council






Community Police Review Agency
Susan Sanchez
Exec. Asst to the City Council
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 2nd Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-6917
Email: Sasanchez@oaklandca.gov


Aaron B. Zisser
Chief of Staff
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza. Suite 6302
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-3159
Email: AZisser@Oaklandca.gov

Economic & Workforce DevelopmentGladylen Flores
Management Assistant
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 5th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-3852
Email: Gflores@oaklandca.gov
FinanceShahla Azimi

Revenue Analyst
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-2972
Email: SAzimi@oaklandca.gov

FireMichael Hunt
Chief of Staff
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 3354
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-6353
Email: Mhunt@oaklandca.gov
Housing & Community DevelopmentEllen Dillard
Home Management Specialist II
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 5313
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-6514
Email: EDillard@oaklandca.gov
Human Resources ManagementMay Tam
Program Analyst III
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 2nd Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-2368
Fax: (510) 238-2059
Email: MTam@oaklandca.gov
Human Services

Reggie Obligacion
Administrative Analyst II
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-2360
Email: RObligigacion@oaklandca.gov

Information Technology

Cynthia Perkins
Assistant to the Director
150 Frank Ogawa Plaza
Oakland CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-4702
Email: CPerkins@oaklandca.gov

LibraryPaulette Mitchell
125 14th Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-6716
Fax: (510) 238-2232
Email: PMitchell@oaklandca.gov
Mayor

Caleb Smith
Special Assistant to the Mayor
1 Frank Ogawa Plaza, 3rd Floor
Oakland CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-7340
Email: CSmith3@oaklandca.gov

Parks, Recreation, & Youth DevelopmentGloria Alcala-Ferguson
Administrative Analyst II
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 3330
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-3196
Email: GAlacala2@oaklandca.gov
Planning & Building

Tiffany Curotto
Administrative Analyst II
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 3315
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-4787
Email: Tjimenez@oaklandca.gov

PoliceApryl Belland-Smith
Administrative Analyst II
455 7th Street, 7th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 238-2288
Email: Abelland-Smith@oaklandca.gov
Public Ethics CommissionAna Lara
Administrative Assistant II
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-3593
Email: alarafranco@oaklandca.gov
Public Works






Race & Equity
Robyn Hanson
Support Services Manager
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4314
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-2966
Email: RHanson@oaklandca.gov


Jacque Larrainzar
Program Analyst III
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 11th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: (510) 238-2904

Email: JLarrainzar@oaklandca.gov

Transportation



Violence Prevention




Workplace & Employment Standards

Melanie Cockerham
Support Services Supervisor
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-6601
Email: mcockerham@oaklandca.gov

Mailee Wang
Planner/ Acting Administrative Services Manager
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-6892
Email: MWang@oaklandca.gov

Mary Mayberry
Administrative Service Manager I
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza,3341
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-7324
Email: MMayberry@oaklandca.gov