Find Language Access Services

For Language Access by department, please contact their Language Access Coordinator.

Download
Language Access Coordinators
Contact Team
Equal Access Department Coordinators
Department / DivisionLanguage Access Coordinator
City Administrator
(Includes Oakland Animal Services)
Winnie Woo
Exec. Asst to the Assistant City Administrator
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 301
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-7798
Email: Wwoo@oaklandca.gov
City AttorneyMark Forte
Open Govt. &Legal Serv. Coord.
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 6th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-2960
Email: mforte@oaklandcityattorney.org
City AuditorDena Shupe
Exec. Asst to the City Auditor
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-4975
Email: DShupe@oaklandca.gov
City ClerkCamille Harvey
Exec. Asst
to the City Clerk
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 201
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-7979
Email: CHarvey@oaklandca.gov
City Council






Community Police Review Agency
Susan Sanchez
Exec. Asst to the City Council
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 2nd Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-6917
Email: sasanchez@oaklandca.gov


Juanito Rus
CPRA Policy Analyst
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza. Suite 6302
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-3325
Email: jrus@Oaklandca.gov

Economic & Workforce DevelopmentGladylen Flores
Management Assistant
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 5th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-3852
Email: Gflores@oaklandca.gov
FinanceShahla Azimi

Revenue Analyst
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-2972
Email: SAzimi@oaklandca.gov

FireSonia Lara
Acting Fire Division Manager
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 3354
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-7803
Email: SLara@oaklandca.gov
Housing & Community DevelopmentEllen Dillard
Home Management Specialist II
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 5313
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-6514
Email: EDillard@oaklandca.gov
Human Resources ManagementMay Tam
Program Analyst III
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 2nd Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-2368
Fax: (510) 238-2059
Email: mtam@oaklandca.gov
Human Services

Reggie Obligacion
Administrative Analyst II
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-2360
Email: RObligigacion@oaklandca.gov

Information Technology

Cynthia Perkins
Assistant to the Director
150 Frank Ogawa Plaza
Oakland CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-4702
Email: CPerkins@oaklandca.gov

LibraryPaulette Mitchell
125 14th Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-6716
Fax: (510) 238-2232
Email: PMitchell@oaklandca.gov
Mayor

Caleb Smith
Special Assistant to the Mayor
1 Frank Ogawa Plaza, 3rd Floor
Oakland CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-7340
Email: CSmith3@oaklandca.gov

Parks, Recreation, & Youth DevelopmentGloria Alcala-Ferguson
Administrative Analyst II
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 3330
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-3196
Email: GAlacala2@oaklandca.gov
Planning & Building

Tiffany Curotto
Administrative Analyst II
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 3315
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-4787
Email: Tjimenez@oaklandca.gov

PoliceApryl Belland-Smith
Administrative Analyst II
455 7th Street, 7th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 238-2288
Email: Abelland-Smith@oaklandca.gov
Public Ethics CommissionAna Lara
Administrative Assistant II
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-3593
Email: alarafranco@oaklandca.gov
Public Works






Race & Equity





Robyn Hanson
Support Services Manager
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4314
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-2966
Email: RHanson@oaklandca.gov


Jacque Larrainzar
Program Analyst III
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 11th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: (510) 238-2904

Email: JLarrainzar@oaklandca.gov

Transportation



Violence Prevention




Workplace & Employment Standards

Melanie Cockerham
Support Services Supervisor
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-6601
Email: mcockerham@oaklandca.gov

Peter Kim
Manager
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-2916
Email: PKim@oaklandca.gov

Mary Mayberry
Administrative Service Manager I
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza,3341
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-7324
Email: MMayberry@oaklandca.gov