2018-2019 Language Access Coordinators

Download

Equal Access Department Coordinators

Contact Team
Department / DivisionLanguage Access Coordinator
City Administrator
(Includes Oakland Animal Services)
Winnie Woo
Exec Asst to the Assistant City Administrator
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 301
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-7798
email: Wwoo@oaklandnet.com
City AttorneyMark Forte
Administrative Analyst
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 6th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-2960
email: mforte@oaklandcityattorney.org
City AuditorDena Shupe
Exec Asst to the City Auditor
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-4975
email: dshupe@oaklandnet.com
City ClerkSandy Wong
Management Assistant
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 201
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-7979
email: swong@oaklandnet.com
City Council






Community Police Review Agency



Susan Sanchez
Exec Asst to the City Council
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 2nd Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-6917
email: sasanchez@oaklandnet.com

Juanito Rus
CPRA Policy Analyst
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza. Suite 6302
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-3325
email: jrus@Oaklandca.gov

Economic & Workforce DevelopmentDonna Howell
Administrative Services Manager II
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 5th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-3852
email: dhowell@oaklandnet.com
FinanceAmber Todd

Executive Assistant to the Director
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-6369
email: atodd@oaklandca.gov

FireTrinette Gist Skinner
Fire Division Manager
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 3354
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-4936
email: tgistskinner@oaklandnet.com
Housing & Community DevelopmentEllen Dillard
Home Management Specialist II
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 5313
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-6514
email: edillard@oaklandnet.com
Human Resources ManagementMay Tam
Program Analyst III
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 2nd Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-2368
fax: (510) 238-2059
email: mtam@oaklandnet.com
Human Services

Kathy Hicks
Executive Assistant
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-2214
email: KHicks@oaklandca.gov

Information Technology

Cynthia Perkins
Assistant to the Director
150 Frank Ogawa Plaza
Oakland CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-4702
email: CPerkins@oaklandca.gov

LibraryCrystal Ramie-Adams
Management Assistant
125 14th Street, 2nd Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-6716
fax: (510) 238-2232
email: cramie-adams@oaklandnet.com
Mayor

Karely Ordaz Salto
Special Assistant to the Mayor
1 Frank Ogawa Plaza, 3rd Floor
Oakland CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-7340
email: KMOrdazSalto@oaklandca.gov

Parks, Recreation, & Youth DevelopmentGloria Alcala-Ferguson
Administrative Analyst II
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 3330
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-3791
email: galcala2@oaklandnet.com
Planning & Building

Tiffany Jimenez
Administrative Service Manager I
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 3315
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-6441
email: Tjimenez@oaklandca.gov

PoliceApryl Bellard-Smith
Administrative Analyst II
455 7th Street, 7th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
phone: (510) 238-2288
email: Abelland-Smith@oaklandnet.com
Public Ethics CommissionAna Lara
Administrative Assistant II
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-3593
email: alarafranco@oaklandnet.com
Public Works






Race & Equity





Alexandria Bell
Support Services Manager
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4314
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-2966
email: abell@oaklandca.gov


Jacque Larrainzar
Program Analyst III
1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 11th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 238-2904
JLarrainzar@oaklandca.gov

TransportationMelanie Cockerham
Support Services Supervisor
250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
phone: (510) 238-6601
email: mcockerham@oaklandnet.com