Contact Departmental Access Coordinators

If you have a specific question regarding disability access in any of the City's programs, activities or services, not involving employment with the City, our Departmental Access Coordinators (DACs) are here to help you. If you do not know which DAC to contact, please contact the ADA Programs Division at adaprograms@oaklandca.gov or by calling (510) 238-5219.

ANIMAL SERVICES
Eugenia Taulealo, Executive Assistant to Director
Phone: (510) 535-5602

711 for Relay Service

Email: ETaulealo@oaklandca.gov

AUDITOR

TBD

CALL CENTER
TBD

CITY ADMINISTRATOR / COMMUNICATIONS
Mai-Ling Garcia, Online Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (510) 238-2105

711 for Relay Service

Email: mgarcia@oaklandca.gov

CITY ADMINISTRATOR / PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION
TBD

CITY CLERK / KTOP

Michael Munson, Manager, KTOP
Phone: (510) 238-6565
711 for Relay Service
Email: mmunson@oaklandca.gov

CITY CLERK / RECORDS MANAGEMENT

Camille Harvey
Phone: (510) 238-3122
711 for Relay Service
Email: cmharvey@oaklandca.gov

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION / ADA PROGRAMS DIVISION

Anh Nguyen, Physical Access Coordinator
Phone: (510) 238-7915
711 for Relay Service
Email: anguyen2@oaklandca.gov

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION / PAVING, SIDEWALK REPAIR, & CURB RAMP PROGRAMS DIVISION

Sarah Fine, Program Manager
Phone: (510) 238-6241
711 for Relay Service
Email: sfine@oaklandca.gov

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION / PARKING AND MOBILITY PROGRAMS DIVISION

Michael Ford, Manager
Phone: (510) 238-7670
711 for Relay Service
Email: mford@oaklandca.gov

ECONOMIC & WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT / ADMINISTRATION

tbd

Phone:

711 for Relay Service
Email:

ECONOMIC & WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT / BUSINESS ASSISTANCE CENTER

Juno Thomas, Business Development Coordinator
Phone: (510) 238-4727
711 for Relay Service
Email: jcthomas@oaklandca.gov

ECONOMIC & WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT / WORKFORCE INVESTMENT BOARD

Lazandra Dial, Program Analyst III
Phone: (510) 238-3474
711 for Relay Service
Email: ldial@oaklandca.gov

FINANCE DEPARTMENT / REVENUE DIVISION

Amber Todd, Assistant to the Director
Phone: (510) 238-6369
711 for Relay Service
Email: atodd@oaklandca.gov

FIRE DEPARTMENT / EMERGENCY SERVICES

Lee Shin, Senior Emergency Planning Coordinator
Phone: (510) 238-3879
711 for Relay Service
Email: lshin@oaklandca.gov

HOUSING & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Sylvia Shannon, Executive Assistant to the Director

Phone: (510) 238-3715
711 for Relay Service
Email: sshannon@oaklandca.gov

HUMAN SERVICES / AGING & ADULT SERVICES DIVISION
Scott Means, Human Services Manager
Phone: (510) 238-6137
711 for Relay Service
Email: smeans@oaklandca.gov

HUMAN SERVICES / CHILDREN & YOUTH SERVICES DIVISION
tbd
Phone: tbd
711 for Relay Service
Email: tbd

LIBRARY
Jamie Turbak, Director of Library Services
Phone: (510) 238-6610
711 for Relay Service
Email: jturbak@oaklandlibrary.org

MAYOR'S OFFICE
Caleb Smith, Special Assistant to the Mayor
Phone: (510) 238-7340
711 for Relay Service
Email: csmith3@oaklandca.gov


PARKS, RECREATION & YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Bianca Posada, Recreation Specialist II
Phone: (510) 597-5064
711 for Relay Service
Email: bposada@oaklandca.gov

PLANNING & BUILDING DEPARTMENT / BUILDING DIVISION

Tiffany Jimenez, Administrative Analyst II
Phone: (510) 238-4787
711 for Relay Service
Email: tjimenez@oaklandca.gov

PLANNING & BUILDING DEPARTMENT / PLANNING DIVISON
Aubrey Rose, Planner III
Phone: (510) 238-2071
711 for Relay Service
Email: arose@oaklandca.gov

POLICE DEPARTMENT / SUPPORT OPERATIONS DIVISION
Sgt. John Perrodin

Email: jperrodin@oaklandca.gov

711 for Relay Service

POLICE DEPARTMENT / YOUTH & COMMUNITY SERVICES
TBD

PUBLIC WORKS / ADMINISTRATION

TBD

PUBLIC WORKS / BUREAU OF FACILITIES & ENVIRONMENT / BUILDINGS

Derin Minor, Building Services Manager

Phone: (510) 238-3998
711 for Relay Service
Email: dminor@oaklandca.gov

PUBLIC WORKS / BUREAU OF FACILITIES & ENVIRONMENT / PARKS MAINTENANCE

Brian Carthan, Park Services Manager

Phone: (510) 615-5510
711 for Relay Service
Email: bcarthan@oaklandca.gov

PUBLIC WORKS - BUREAU OF INFRASTRUCTURE & MAINTENANCE

TBD

For employment-related inquiries:

EQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY PROGRAM

Artisha McCullough, Principal Analyst
Phone: (510) 238-6468
711 for Relay Service
Email: amccullough@oaklandca.gov

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

TBD