This website is a work in progress. If you'd like to give website feedback you can fill out our public survey here.

ANIMAL SERVICES
Eugenia Taulealo, Executive Assistant to Director
Phone: (510) 535-5602

711 for Relay Service

Email: ETaulealo@oaklandca.gov

AUDITOR

TBD

CALL CENTER
TBD

CITY ADMINISTRATOR / COMMUNICATIONS
Mai-Ling Garcia, Online Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (510) 238-2105

711 for Relay Service

Email: mgarcia@oaklandca.gov

CITY ADMINISTRATOR / PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION
TBD

CITY CLERK / KTOP

Michael Munson, Manager, KTOP
Phone: (510) 238-6565
711 for Relay Service
Email: mmunson@oaklandca.gov

CITY CLERK / RECORDS MANAGEMENT

Sandy Wong, Management Assistant
Phone: (510) 238-7979
711 for Relay Service
Email: swong@oaklandca.gov

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION / ADA PROGRAMS DIVISION

Anh Nguyen, Physical Access Coordinator
Phone: (510) 238-7915
711 for Relay Service
Email: anguyen2@oaklandca.gov

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION / PAVING, SIDEWALK REPAIR, & CURB RAMP PROGRAMS DIVISION

TBD

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION / PARKING AND MOBILITY PROGRAMS DIVISION

Michael Ford, Manager

Phone: (510) 238-7670

711 for Relay Service

Email: mford@oaklandca.gov

ECONOMIC & WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT / ADMINISTRATION

Donna Howell, Administrative Services Manager II

Phone: (510) 238-3852
711 for Relay Service
Email: dhowell@oaklandca.gov

ECONOMIC & WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT / BUSINESS ASSISTANCE CENTER

TBD

ECONOMIC & WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT / WORKFORCE INVESTMENT BOARD

Lazandra Dial, Program Analyst III
Phone: (510) 238-3474
711 for Relay Service
Email: ldial@oaklandca.gov

FINANCE DEPARTMENT / REVENUE DIVISION

Amber Todd, Assistant to the Director
Phone: (510) 238-6369
711 for Relay Service
Email: atodd@oaklandca.gov

FIRE DEPARTMENT / EMERGENCY SERVICES

TBD

HOUSING & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Sylvia Shannon, Executive Assistant to the Director

Phone: (510) 238-3715
711 for Relay Service
Email: sshannon@oaklandca.gov

HUMAN SERVICES / AGING & ADULT SERVICES DIVISION
Scott Means, Human Services Manager
Phone: (510) 238-6137
711 for Relay Service
Email: smeans@oaklandca.gov

HUMAN SERVICES / CHILDREN & YOUTH SERVICES DIVISION
Sachelle Heavens, Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (510) 238-3088
711 for Relay Service
Email: sheavens@oaklandca.gov

LIBRARY
Jamie Turbak, Associate Director of Library Services
Phone: (510) 238-6610
711 for Relay Service
Email: jturbak@oaklandlibrary.org

MAYOR'S OFFICE
TBD

PARKS & RECREATION
Erin Burton, Inclusive Recreation Coordinator
Phone: (510) 615-5980
711 for Relay Service
Email: eburton@oaklandca.gov

PLANNING & BUILDING DEPARTMENT / BUILDING DIVISION

Gary Lim, Supervising Civil Engineer
Phone: (510) 238-6433
711 for Relay Service
Email: glim@oaklandca.gov

PLANNING & BUILDING DEPARTMENT / PLANNING DIVISON
Aubrey Rose, Planner III
Phone: (510) 238-2071
711 for Relay Service
Email: arose@oaklandca.gov

POLICE DEPARTMENT / SUPPORT OPERATIONS DIVISION
Sgt. John Perrodin

Email: jperrodin@oaklandca.gov

711 for Relay Service

POLICE DEPARTMENT / YOUTH & COMMUNITY SERVICES
TBD

PUBLIC WORKS / ADMINISTRATION

TBD

PUBLIC WORKS / BUREAU OF FACILITIES & ENVIRONMENT / BUILDINGS

Derin Minor, Building Services Manager

Phone: (510) 238-3998
711 for Relay Service
Email: dminor@oaklandca.gov

PUBLIC WORKS / BUREAU OF FACILITIES & ENVIRONMENT / PARKS MAINTENANCE

Brian Carthan, Park Services Manager

Phone: (510) 615-5510
711 for Relay Service
Email: bcarthan@oaklandca.gov

PUBLIC WORKS - BUREAU OF INFRASTRUCTURE & MAINTENANCE

TBD

For employment-related inquiries:

EQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY PROGRAM

Artisha McCullough, Principal Analyst
Phone: (510) 238-6468
711 for Relay Service
Email: amccullough@oaklandca.gov

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

TBD