Contact Departmental Access Coordinators

If you have a specific question regarding disability access in any of the City's programs, activities or services, not involving employment with the City, our Departmental Access Coordinators (DACs) are here to help you. If you do not know which DAC to contact, please contact the ADA Programs Division at adaprograms@oaklandca.gov or by calling (510) 238-5219.

Download AI 181
Departmental Disability Access Coordinators Policy: Administrative Instruction 181
Departmental Access Coordinators (DACs) Departmental Access Coordinators (DACs)

MAYOR OFFICE

Brandon Harami, Special Assistant to the Mayor
BHarami@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-7914

711 for Relay Service

CITY ADMINISTRATOR / COMMUNICATIONS

Sean Maher, Communication Director
SMaher@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-2105

711 for Relay Service

ANIMAL SERVICES

Ann Dunn, Director
ADunn@oaklandca.gov

(510) 535-5604

711 for Relay Service

CITY CLERK / KTOP

Michael Munson, Operations Manager
MMunson@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-6565

711 for Relay Service

COMMUNITY POLICE REVIEW AGENCY

Mika Bell, Administrative Analyst

MBell@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-3159

711 for Relay Service

ECONOMIC AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT:
OAKLAND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Honorata Lindsay, Administrative Services Manager II
HLindsay@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-3383

711 for Relay Service

ECONOMIC AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT:
OAKLAND BUSINESS ASSISTANCE CENTER

Cristy Johnston Limon, Deputy Director
CJohnston@oaklandca.gov

510-238-6193

711 for Relay Service

ECONOMIC AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT:
SPECIAL ACTIVITY PERMITS

Greg Minor, Deputy Director
GMinor@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-6370

711 for Relay Service

FINANCE

Sarah Herbelin, Assistant to the Director
seherbelin@oaklandca.gov

510-238-4491

711 for Relay Service

FIRE:
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT SERVICES DIVISION

711 for Relay Service

FIRE:
MOBILE ASSISTANCE COMMUNITY RESPONDERS OF OAKLAND (MACRO)

711 for Relay Service

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT:
ADMINISTRATION

Ellen Dillard, Management Assistant
EDillard@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-6514

711 for Relay Service

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT:
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT AND ENGAGEMENT

Kelly Hoffman, Project Manager
KHoffman@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-6679

711 for Relay Service

HUMAN SERVICES DEPARTMENT:
AGING AND ADULT SERVICES & OAKLAND PARATRANSIT

Hakeim McGee, Senior Services Supervisor
HMcGee@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-2311

711 for Relay Service

HUMAN SERVICES DEPARTMENT:
HEAD START

Wenonah Elms, Head Start Program Coordinator
WElms@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-7602

711 for Relay Service

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT:
ADMINISTRATION

711 for Relay Service

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT:
SECTION 508

711 for Relay Service

OFFICE OF THE INSPECTOR GENERAL

Charlotte Jones, Chief of Audits and Evaluations
CJones@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-2185

711 for Relay Service

PARKS, RECREATION & YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Bianca Posada, Recreation Program Director
BPosada@oaklandca.gov

(510) 597-5064

711 for Relay Service

PLANNING AND BUILDING:
OPERATIONS & ADMINISTRATION

Al Merid, Administrative Services Manager II
AMerid@oaklandca.gov

510-238-3588

711 for Relay Service

PLANNING AND BUILDING:
BUILDINGS BUREAU

Hoang Banh, Program Analyst III
HBanh@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-7189

711 for Relay Service

PLANNING AND BUILDING:
PLANNING BUREAU

Sarah Price, Planner IV
SPrice@oaklandca.gov

510-238-2955

711 for Relay Service

POLICE:
BUREAU OF RISK MANAGEMENT

Cliff Wong, Deputy Chief
CWong@oaklandca.gov

(510) 773-1344

711 for Relay Service

POLICE:
BUREAU OF SERVICES

Apryl Belland-Smith, Administrative Analyst II
ABelland-Smith@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-2288

711 for Relay Service

POLICE:
BUREAU OF TRAINING

Lieutenant Bryan Hubbard
BHubbard@oaklandca.gov

510-238-3214

711 for Relay Service

PUBLIC ETHICS COMMISSION

Ana Lara-Franco, Administrative Analyst II
ALaraFranco@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-2257

711 for Relay Service

PUBLIC LIBRARY

Jamie Turbak, Library Director
JTurbak@oaklandlibrary.org

510-238-6610

711 for Relay Service

PUBLIC WORKS:
BUREAU OF DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION

PUBLIC WORKS:
BUREAU OF MAINTENANCE & INTERNAL SERVICES

PUBLIC WORKS:
BUREAU OF ENVIRONMENT

RACE & EQUITY

Ayanna Allen, Executive Assistant to the Director
asallen@oaklandca.gov

510-238-6401

711 for Relay Service

TRANSPORTATION (OAKDOT):
PAVING, SIDEWALK REPAIR, AND CURB RAMP PROGRAMS

Sarah Fine, Project Manager
sfine@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-6241

711 for Relay Service

TRANSPORTATION (OAKDOT):
PARKING AND MOBILITY PROGRAMS DIVISION

Michael Ford, Division Manager
mford@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-7670

711 for Relay Service

VIOLENCE PREVENTION

Mailee Wang, Deputy Chief of Administration
mwang@oaklandca.gov

(510) 333-9947

711 for Relay Service

WORKPLACE AND EMPLOYMENT STANDARDS

Mary Mayberry, Administrative Services Manager I
MMayberry@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-7324

711 for Relay Service

FOR EMPLOYMENT-RELATED INQUIRIES:

EMPLOYMENT INVESTIGATIONS AND CIVIL RIGHTS COMPLIANCE

Artisha L. McCullough, EEO & Civil Rights Director
AMcCullough@oaklandca.gov
(510) 238-6478
 

711 for Relay Service

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT:
ADMINISTRATION

Lara Williams, Management Assistant
LWilliams@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-6676

711 for Relay Service

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT:
REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS – ADA TITLE 1 EMPLOYMENT MATTERS

Greg Elliott, Human Resources Manager
GElliott@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-4993

711 for Relay Service

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT:
CITYWIDE TRAINING

Andrea Mariano, Human Resources Manager
APomicpic@oaklandca.gov

(510) 238-6475

711 for Relay Service