NOTICE: Due to changes in the weather forecast, PG&E no longer anticipates public safety power shutoffs in Oakland or Alameda County tomorrow, November 20.

View Candidates Running for Office

These Candidates have already qualified for the ballot

2018 Election Qualified Candidate List

Download

Date Posted: September 9th, 2018 @ 1:11 PM
Last Updated: September 13th, 2018 @ 1:03 PM

QUALIFIED Mayor Brooks, Cat (510) 689-1623 info@catbrooksforoakland.com
QUALIFIED Mayor Houston, Ken (510) 690-5499 sonofoakland@gmail.com
QUALIFIED Mayor Karamooz, Saied R. (510) 986-4477 saied@everyonesmayor.org
QUALIFIED Mayor Liu, Peter Y. (510) 517-3423 peteryliu@aim.com
QUALIFIED Mayor Price, Pamela (310) 817-6679 votepyp@gmail.com
QUALIFIED Mayor Schaaf, Libby (415) 238-6939 info@libbyformayor.com
QUALIFIED Mayor Sidebotham, Nancy (510) 635-2698 nannystu@sonic.net
QUALIFIED Mayor Smith, Jesse A.J. (510) 506-5074 oaksmith2018@gmail.com
QUALIFIED Mayor Tatmon, Marchon (510) 205-7302 votemarchon@gmail.com
QUALIFIED Mayor Troupe, Cedric Anthony (510) 703-0429 cat8862@yahoo.com


QUALIFIED Council D2 Bas, Nikki Fortunato (510) 995-0786 nikki@nikki4oakland.com
QUALIFIED Council D2 Guillen, Abel (510) 985-0061 abelforoakland@gmail.com
QUALIFIED Council D2 Smith, Donte Kenzie (510) 343-4115 kenziesmith23@gmail.com


QUALIFIED Council D4 Harris, Pamela (415) 797-9603 pam4oakland@gmail.com
QUALIFIED Council D4 Hummel, Francis M. (510) 228-5063 fmatthummel@gmail.com
QUALIFIED Council D4 Maxson, Nayeli M. (510) 342-9331 nayeliforoakland@gmail.com
QUALIFIED Council D4 Michelson, Charlie M. (510) 610-1634 cmmichelson@icloud.com
QUALIFIED Council D4 Simmons, Joseph E. (510) 452-1904 josephsimmons01@gmail.com
QUALIFIED Council D4 Tanios, Joseph E. (510) 599-6436 jtanios7@gmail.com
QUALIFIED Council D4 Thao, Sheng (510) 701-8201 shengforoakland@gmail.com


QUALIFIED Council D6 Brooks, Desley no phone listed desleyb@gmail.com
QUALIFIED Council D6 Rodriguez, Maria L. "Marlo" (510) 381-7200 marlo4oakland@outlook.com
QUALIFIED Council D6 Middleton, Natasha (510) 423-4300 natasha@natashaforoakland.com
QUALIFIED Council D6 Taylor, Loren M. (510) 394-2413 loren@lorentaylor.org
QUALIFIED Council D6 Whitaker, Mya (510) 479-2881 mwhitaker425@gmail.com


QUALIFIED City Auditor Roberts, Brenda D. (510) 517-1067 carlos.hickerson@gmail.com
QUALIFIED City Auditor Ruby, Courtney (916) 749-3533 courtney@courtneyruby.com
QUALIFIED School D2 Eng, Aimee (510) 747-8393 amieesuekoeng@gmail.com
QUALIFIED School D4 Doutherd, Clarissa (510) 328-2323 clarissadoutherd@gmail.com
QUALIFIED School D4 Yee, Gary (510) 290-2801 yee4schools2018@gmail.com
QUALIFIED School D6 Gonzales, Shanthi (301) 529-6890 gonzalesforschools@gmail.com
UPDATED 8/16/2018 City of Oakland 2018 Election