Community Policing Advisory Board (CPAB)

The CPAB supports block, neighborhood and community empowerment, civic engagement and public safety by encouraging and supporting connection, collaboration and problem solving between neighbors and among residents throughout Oakland.
Explore Openings on Boards and Commissions

Displaying 10 of 71 Meetings

Community Policing Advisory Board

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

6:00pm to 7:26pm

Updated: July 22, 2023

Community Policing Advisory Board Special

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Updated: July 22, 2023

Community Policing Advisory Board Special Meeting Special

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

6:00pm to 8:30pm

Updated: July 22, 2023

Community Policing Advisory Board Special

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

6:00pm to 8:30pm

Updated: July 22, 2023

Community Policing Advisory Board

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Updated: July 22, 2023

Community Policing Advisory Board

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Updated: July 22, 2023

Community Policing Advisory Board

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

6:00pm to 8:30pm

Updated: July 22, 2023

Community Policing Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

6:00pm to 8:30pm

Community Policing Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

6:00pm to 8:30pm

Community Policing Advisory Board Special Meeting

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

6:00pm to 8:30pm


Search & Filter


Was this page helpful?

Report a problem with this page

Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.