Public Art Advisory Committee

The Public Art Advisory Committee works with staff to develop program policies and procedures and approves sites, budgets, selection methods, and proposals for public art in Oakland.
Explore Openings on Boards and Commissions

Displaying 10 of 69 Meetings

2-3-20 PAAC Meeting

Monday, February 3, 2020

5:30pm to 7:30pm

1-6-20 PAAC Meeting

Monday, January 6, 2020

5:30pm to 7:30pm

12-2-19 PAAC Meeting

Monday, December 2, 2019

5:30pm to 7:30pm

11-4-19 PAAC Meeting

Monday, November 4, 2019

5:30pm to 7:30pm

10-7-19 PAAC Meeting

Monday, October 7, 2019

5:30pm to 7:30pm

8-5-19 PAAC Meeting

Monday, August 5, 2019

5:30pm to 7:30pm

7-1-19 PAAC Meeting

Monday, July 1, 2019

5:30pm to 7:30pm

6-3-19 PAAC Meeting

Monday, June 3, 2019

5:30pm to 7:30pm

5-6-19 PAAC Meeting

Monday, May 6, 2019

5:30pm to 7:30pm

4-1-19 PAAC Meeting

Monday, April 1, 2019

5:30pm to 7:30pm


Search & Filter


Was this page helpful?

Report a problem with this page

Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.