Planning Commission

The Planning Commission promotes the orderly growth and development of the City through studies, decisions on development proposals, policy recommendations to the City Council, and related activities. After February 28, 2023, Oakland Planning Commission meetings will be held in person only (see News item below for details). Click "View All Meetings, Minutes & Agendas" below for the full meeting schedule.
Sign Up for Meeting Updates!

Displaying 10 of 327 Meetings

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Updated: December 6, 2023

Design Review Committee of the Planning Commission Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

3:00pm to 1:14am

Updated: November 10, 2023

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Updated: November 1, 2023

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Updated: October 18, 2023

Design Review Committee of the Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

3:00pm to 1:14am

Updated: September 29, 2023

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Updated: October 4, 2023

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Updated: October 4, 2023

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Updated: September 14, 2023

Design Review Committee of the Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

3:00pm to 1:14am

Updated: September 8, 2023

Planning Commission Canceled

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

3:00pm to 1:14am

Updated: July 22, 2023


Search & Filter


Was this page helpful?

Report a problem with this page

Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.