Planning Commission

The Planning Commission promotes the orderly growth and development of the City through studies, decisions on development proposals, policy recommendations to the City Council, and related activities. After February 28, 2023, Oakland Planning Commission meetings will be held in person only (see News item below for details). Click "View All Meetings, Minutes & Agendas" below for the full meeting schedule.
Sign Up for Meeting Updates!

Displaying 10 of 327 Meetings

February 21, 2024 Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Updated: March 7, 2024

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Updated: February 22, 2024

Design Review Committee of the Planning Commission Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

3:00pm to 7:34pm

Updated: February 2, 2024

Planning Commission Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

3:00pm to 7:34pm

Updated: December 21, 2023

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Updated: February 8, 2024

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Updated: January 10, 2024

Design Review Committee of the Planning Commission Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

3:00pm to 7:34pm

Updated: December 29, 2023

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Updated: December 20, 2023

Design Review Committee of the Planning Commission Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

3:00pm to 7:34pm

Updated: November 17, 2023

Planning Commission Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

3:00pm to 7:34pm

Updated: November 10, 2023


Search & Filter


Was this page helpful?

Report a problem with this page

Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.