Planning and Oversight Committee (POC)

The Planning and Oversight Committee (POC) is the public body that oversees the Oakland Fund for Children and Youth (OFCY).
Explore POC Openings

Displaying all Past Meetings

OFCY Planning and Oversight Committee (POC) Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Updated: May 13, 2024

OFCY Planning and Oversight Committee (POC)

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Updated: April 30, 2024

OFCY Planning and Oversight Committee (POC) Canceled

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Updated: April 17, 2024

OFCY Planning and Oversight Committee (POC)

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Updated: March 28, 2024

OFCY Planning and Oversight Committee (POC)

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Updated: March 1, 2024

OFCY Planning and Oversight Committee (POC) Canceled

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

6:00pm to 5:46am

Updated: February 20, 2024

OFCY Planning and Oversight Committee (POC)

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

6:00pm to 5:46am

Updated: February 4, 2024

OFCY Planning and Oversight Committee (POC)

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

6:00pm to 5:46am

Updated: January 11, 2024

OFCY Planning and Oversight Committee (POC) Canceled

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

6:00pm to 5:46am

Updated: January 3, 2024

Planning and Oversight Committee (POC) Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Updated: November 15, 2023


Search & Filter


Was this page helpful?

Report a problem with this page

Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.