Mayor's Commission On Aging (MCOA)

​The Mayor’s Commission on Aging was established in 1980 to advise the Mayor and the City Council about issues affecting Oakland seniors.
Explore Openings on Boards and Commissions

Displaying all Past Meetings

Mayor's Commission On Aging (MCOA) Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

10:00am to 12:44am

Updated: February 2, 2024

Mayor's Commission On Aging (MCOA) Meeting

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

10:00am to 12:44am

Updated: December 29, 2023

Mayor's Commission On Aging (MCOA) Meeting

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

10:00am to 12:44am

Updated: December 1, 2023

Mayor's Commission On Aging (MCOA) Meeting

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

10:00am to 12:44am

Updated: October 27, 2023

Mayor's Commission On Aging (MCOA) Meeting

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

10:00am to 12:44am

Updated: September 29, 2023

Mayor's Commission On Aging Meeting

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

10:00am to 12:00pm

Updated: August 31, 2023

Mayor's Commission on Aging Meeting

Wednesday, July 5, 2023

10:00am to 12:44am

Updated: July 22, 2023

Mayor's Commission on Aging (MCOA) Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

10:00am to 12:44am

Updated: July 22, 2023

Mayor's Commission on Aging (MCOA) Meeting

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

10:00am to 12:00pm

Updated: July 22, 2023

Mayor's Commission on Aging (MCOA) Meeting

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Updated: July 22, 2023


Search & Filter


Was this page helpful?

Report a problem with this page

Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.