MOBILE VENDING OPPORTUNITIES

Applications

For application information on Mobile Food and Merchandise Vending click here.

VENDING OPPORTUNITIES

EVENTS & MARKET CONTACT INFORMATION

Advisory Notice:

Please note this table is only a partial list of festivals, markets, and events in the City of Oakland in 2022. Additionally:

• All events and dates are subject to change without notice

• Please check with organizers about vending at these festivals, markets, and events

• For more vending opportunities visit: www.visitoakland.com

DATE OF EVENTS EVENT CONTACT NAME CONTACT INFORMATION

First Friday of each month

First Friday Street Fest

Shari Godinez

shari@koreatownnorthgate.org

510-343-5439

oaklandfirstfridays.org

Lunar New Year Bazaar

Jessica Chen

oaklandctchamber@aol.com

510-893-8979

Black Joy Parade & Festival

Elisha Nichole Greenwell

blackjoyparade@gmail.com

blackjoyparade.org

Oakland Marathon

Lena Zentgraf

info@oaklandmarathon.com

434-466-7389

Cinco de Mayo

Maria Sanchez

mlsanchez@unitycouncil.org

510-235-6919

Bay Bridge Half Marathon

Ryan Dawkins

ryan@mascotsports.com

Festival of Greece

Festival Chairman

510-531-3400

Malcolm X Jazz Festival

Elena Serrano

elena.eastside@gmail.com

510-508-9173

eastsideartsalliance.org

Temescal Street Fair

Katie Larson

katie@temescaldistrict.org

510-764-3386

temesaldistrict.org

Lakefest

Jamal Williams

510-725-0538

lakefestoakland.com

4th of July Celebration

Jack London Square

510-645-9292

jacklondonsquare.com

20th Art & Soul Oakland

Steve Tiffin

steven@heartofthetownevents.org

510-550-4200 x 1

artandsouloakland.com

Laurel Street Fair

Daniel Swafford

laurelstreetfair@gmail.com

510-452-7392

Laurelstreetfair.com

Chinatown Street Fest

Oakland Chinatown Chamber of Commerce

510-893-8979

oaklandchinatownstreetfest.com

Hiero Day

Veronica Webber

veronica@hieroday.com

The Oaktown 5K

Ryan Dawkins

ryan@mascotsports.com

oaktownhalf.com

Pride Fest

info@pridefestoakland.com

Oakland Grand Prix

Robert Leibold

velopro1@sonnet.com

Rockridge Out & About

Kaira Espinoza

vendors@rockridgeoutandabout.com

Oakland Black Cowboy Parade

Wilbert McAlister

wilbertfmcalister@comcast.net

510-541-2763

blackcowboyassociation.org

Oaktoberfest in the Dimond

Daniel Swafford

oaktoberfest@gmail.com

510-452-7393

oaktoberfest.org

Autumn Lights Festival

Steve Tiffin

steven@heartofthetownevents.org

Dia de los Muertos

Angelica Contreras

angelica@a2zmediagroup.com

415-404-6407

diaoakland.com

Holiday Tree Lighting

510-345-9292

jacklondonsqaure.com

Sundays

Pacific Coast Farmer's Market - Jack London Square

Ryann Dibasilio

pcfma.org

Saturdays

Grand Lake Farmer's Makert

Dan Foster

grandlake@agricultureinstitute.org

800-897-FARM

oakland-grand-lake

Fridays

Urban Village - Old Oakland

Ran Pardini or Josh Assink

info@uvfm.org

510-745-7100

Sunday

Urban Village - Montclair

Ran Pardini or Josh Assink

infor@uvfm.org

510-745-7100

Sunday

Urban Village - Temescal

Ran Pardini or Josh Assink

info@uvfm.org

510-745-7100

Sunday (starting June 5th)

West Oakland - 18th & Peralta

Harv Singh

harv@foragersmarket.org

Thursday & Sunday

Fruitvale Farmer's Market

Tiffany

510-535-7178