Stephen Baiter


Economic & Workforce Development Department
sbaiter@oaklandca.gov

Roberto Bedoya


Economic & Workforce Development Department
rbedoya@oaklandca.gov

Micah Hinkle

Deputy Director/Business Development Manager
mhinkle@oaklandca.gov
(510) 238-6193

Donna Howell


Economic & Workforce Development Department
DHowell@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3852

Patrick Lane


Economic & Workforce Development Department
PLane@oaklandca.gov
510-238-7362

Rebecca Perry


Economic & Workforce Development Department
RPerry@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of , Mark Sawicki

Mark Sawicki


Economic & Workforce Development Department
msawicki@oaklandca.gov