Portrait of , Saundra Eve-Fisher

Saundra Eve-Fisher


City Administrator's Office
SEve@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Citywide Communications Director, Karen Boyd

Karen Boyd

Citywide Communications Director
City Administrator's Office
KBoyd@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6365

Portrait of , Joe Devries

Joe Devries


City Administrator's Office
JDeVries@oaklandca.gov

Mai-Ling Garcia

Digital Engagement Officer
City Administrator
mgarcia@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Assistant to the City Administrator, Tonya Gilmore

Tonya Gilmore

Assistant to the City Administrator
City Administrator's Office
tgilmore@oaklandca.gov
510-238-7587

Portrait of , Stephanie Hom

Stephanie Hom


City Administrator's Office
shom@oaklandca.gov
238-2908

Portrait of Deputy City Administrator of Real Estate & Major Projects, Elizabeth Lake

Elizabeth Lake

Deputy City Administrator of Real Estate & Major Projects
City Administrator's Office
ELake@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of , Richard J. Luna

Richard J. Luna


City Administrator's Office
RLuna@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of , Gregory Minor

Gregory Minor


City Administrator's Office
GMinor@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Assistant to the City Administrator, Alexandra Orologas

Alexandra Orologas

Assistant to the City Administrator
City Administrator
aorologas@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of , Maraskeshia Smith

Maraskeshia Smith


City Administrator's Office
MSmith2@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of , Winnie Woo

Winnie Woo


City Administrator
WWoo@oaklandca.gov