Portrait of Assistant City Administrator, Maraskeshia Smith

Maraskeshia Smith

Assistant City Administrator
City Administrator's Office
MSmith2@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Deputy City Administrator, Stephanie Hom

Stephanie Hom

Deputy City Administrator
City Administrator's Office
shom@oaklandca.gov
(510) 238-7542

Portrait of Deputy City Administrator of Real Estate & Major Projects, Elizabeth Lake

Elizabeth Lake

Deputy City Administrator of Real Estate & Major Projects
City Administrator's Office
elake@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Citywide Communications Director, Karen Boyd

Karen Boyd

Citywide Communications Director
City Administrator's Office
kboyd@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6365

Portrait of Assistant to the City Administrator/Chief Privacy Officer, Joe DeVries

Joe DeVries

Assistant to the City Administrator/Chief Privacy Officer
City Administrator's Office
jdevries@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3083

Portrait of Assistant to the City Administrator, Gregory Minor

Gregory Minor

Assistant to the City Administrator
City Administrator's Office
gminor@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Assistant to the City Administrator/Chief Resilience Officer, Alexandria McBride

Alexandria McBride

Assistant to the City Administrator/Chief Resilience Officer
City Administrator's Office
AMcBride@oaklandca.gov

Mai-Ling Garcia

Digital Engagement Officer
City Administrator's Office
mgarcia@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Public Information Officer II, L. Autumn King

L. Autumn King

Public Information Officer II
City Administrator's Office
aking2@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Assistant to the City Administrator, Tonya Gilmore

Tonya Gilmore

Assistant to the City Administrator
City Administrator's Office
tgilmore@oaklandca.gov
510-238-7587

Portrait of Assistant to the City Administrator, Richard J. Luna

Richard J. Luna

Assistant to the City Administrator
City Administrator's Office
rluna@oaklandca.gov
510-238-4756

Portrait of City Administrator Analyst, Saundra Eve-Fisher

Saundra Eve-Fisher

City Administrator Analyst
City Administrator's Office
seve-fisher@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Executive Assistant to the City Administrator, Yolanda Morris

Yolanda Morris

Executive Assistant to the City Administrator
City Administrator's Office
ymorris@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Executive Assistant to the Assistant City Administrator, Winnie Woo

Winnie Woo

Executive Assistant to the Assistant City Administrator
City Administrator's Office
wwoo@oaklandca.gov

Christine Love

Administrative Analyst II
Police Commission
CLove@oaklandca.gov