Micah Hinkle

Deputy Director/Business Development Manager
mhinkle@oaklandca.gov
(510) 238-6193

Harry Hamilton


Economic & Workforce Development Department
hjhamilton@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6766

Stephen Lautze


Economic & Workforce Development Department
slautze@oaklandca.gov
510-238-4973

Marisa Raya


Economic & Workforce Development Department
mraya@oaklandca.gov

Juno Thomas


Economic & Workforce Development Department
jcthomas@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3961

Keira Williams


Economic & Workforce Development Department
kwilliams@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3853