Portrait of City Administrator Analyst, Saundra Eve-Fisher

Saundra Eve-Fisher

City Administrator Analyst
City Administrator's Office
seve-fisher@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Assistant to the City Administrator, Tonya Gilmore

Tonya Gilmore

Assistant to the City Administrator
City Administrator's Office
tgilmore@oaklandca.gov
510-238-7587

Tiffany Jimenez

Administrative Analyst II
Planning & Building Department
TJimenez@oaklandca.gov
510-238-4787

Portrait of Enforcement Chief, Public Ethics Commission, Kellie Johnson

Kellie Johnson

Enforcement Chief, Public Ethics Commission
KJohnson3@oaklandca.gov
510-238-4976

Portrait of Communications Specialist & Community Liaison, Tiffany Kang

Tiffany Kang

Communications Specialist & Community Liaison
City Council
tkang@oaklandca.gov
(510) 238-7022

Portrait of Deputy Chief of Staff, Joanne Karchmer

Joanne Karchmer

Deputy Chief of Staff
Office of the Mayor
Jkarchmer@oaklandca.gov
(510) 238-7439

Portrait of Public Information Officer II, L. Autumn King

L. Autumn King

Public Information Officer II
City Administrator's Office
aking2@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Administrative Assistant II, Ana Lara-Franco

Ana Lara-Franco

Administrative Assistant II
Public Ethics Commission
alarafranco@oaklandca.gov

Portrait of Chinatown Liaison & Aide, Linna Lin

Linna Lin

Chinatown Liaison & Aide
City Council
nlin@oaklandca.gov
(510) 238-7022

Portrait of Public Information Officer, Sean Maher

Sean Maher

Public Information Officer
Public Works
smaher@oaklandca.gov
(510) 238-6358

Portrait of Chief Information Officer, Andrew Peterson

Andrew Peterson

Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
apeterson@oaklandca.gov

Mari Rose Taruc

City Council PSE 14, PT
City Council
mtaruc@oaklandca.gov