Contact Labor Union Representatives

This page includes contact information for labor unions:

  • Confidential Management Employees Association (CMEA)
  • International Federation of Professionals & Technical Engineers, Local 21 (IFPTE)
  • International Association of Firefighters, Local 55 (IAFF)
  • Service Employees International Union, Local 1021 (SEIU)
  • International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 1245 (IBEW)
  • Oakland Police Officers’ Association & Management Association (OPOA/OPMA)
Union Name Address Union Contacts

Confidential Management Employees Association (CMEA)

1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
6th Floor Oakland, CA 94612

Jamie Smith (Vice President)
(510) 238-3812
jsmith@oaklandcityattorney.org

Jaime Pritchett (Secretary)
(510) 238-4735
jpritchett@oaklandca.gov

International Federation of Professionals & Technical Engineers, Local 21 (IFPTE)

1440 Broadway, Suite 610, Oakland, CA 94612

(510) 451-4982

Jesse Kadjo (Lead Representative)
jkadjo@ifpte21.org

Sharon Jenkins (Representative)
sjenkins@ifpte21.org

Jessica Cry (Representative)
jcry@ifpte21.org

International Association of Firefighters, Local 55 (IAFF)

369 15th Street
Oakland, CA 94612

Zac Unger (President)
(510) 333-7735
zdunger@yahoo.com

Seth Olyer (Vice President)
(510) 517-3239
solyer@iaff55.org

Service Employees International Union, Local 1021 (SEIU)

100 Oak Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Attn: Oakland Chapter

Felipe Cuevas (President)
(510) 499-5472
felipe.cuevas@seiu1021.org

Julio Corral (Labor Representative)
(510) 350-4527
julio.corral@seiu.org

Member Resource Center (MRC)
(877) 587-1021

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 1245
(IBEW)

P.O. Box 942
Rancho Murieta, CA 95683

Charley Souders (Business Rep)
(209) 617-4715
CES2@ibew1245.com

Oakland Police Officers’ Association & Management Association (OPOA/OPMA)

555 5th Street Oakland, CA 94607

Phone
(510)834-9670
Fax
(510)834-0462

Barry Donelan (President)
donelan@opoa.org