Help us make the City’s website work better for Oaklanders. We’re redesigning how Oaklanders access important city services. Complete this 5-10 minute exercise to test how well the new navigation works.

Contact Labor Union Representatives

This page includes contact information for labor unions:

  • Confidential Management Employees Association (CMEA)
  • International Federation of Professionals & Technical Engineers, Local 21 (IFPTE)
  • International Association of Firefighters, Local 55 (IAFF)
  • Service Employees International Union, Local 1021 (SEIU)
  • International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 1245 (IBEW)
  • Oakland Police Officers’ Association & Management Association (OPOA/OPMA)
Union Name Address Union Contacts

Confidential Management Employees Association (CMEA)

1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
6th Floor Oakland, CA 94612

Jamie Smith (Vice President)
(510) 238-3812
jsmith@oaklandcityattorney.org

Jaime Pritchett (Secretary)
(510) 238-4735
jpritchett@oaklandca.gov

International Federation of Professionals & Technical Engineers, Local 21 (IFPTE)

1440 Broadway, Suite 610, Oakland, CA 94612

(510) 451-4982

Jesse Kadjo (Lead Representative)
jkadjo@ifpte21.org

Jessica Cry (Representative)
jcry@ifpte21.org

International Association of Firefighters, Local 55 (IAFF)

369 15th Street
Oakland, CA 94612

Zac Unger (President)
(510) 333-7735
zdunger@yahoo.com

Seth Olyer (Vice President)
(510) 517-3239
solyer@iaff55.org

Service Employees International Union, Local 1021 (SEIU)

100 Oak Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Attn: Oakland Chapter

Antoinette Blue (President)
(925) 968-5050
Antoinette.Blue@seiu1021.org

Rafael Botello (Labor Representative)
(510) 316-9332
Rafael.Botello@seiu1021.org

Member Resource Center (MRC)
(877) 587-1021

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 1245
(IBEW)

P.O. Box 942
Rancho Murieta, CA 95683

Charley Souders (Business Rep)
(209) 617-4715
CES2@ibew1245.com

Oakland Police Officers’ Association & Management Association (OPOA/OPMA)

555 5th Street Oakland, CA 94607

Phone
(510)834-9670
Fax
(510)834-0462

Huy Nguyen (President)
H.nguyen@opoa.org

Was this page helpful?

Report a problem with this page

Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.
Your feedback will help us improve our website. We cannot reply individually to all feedback.