Union NameAddressPhone/FaxKey ContactsEmail
CMEA 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
6th Floor Oakland, CA 94612
Jamie Smith
(510) 238-3812
Jaime Pritchett
(510) 238-4735
Jamie Smith (Vice Pres)
Jaime Pritchett (Secretary)
Jamie Smith
jsmith@oaklandcityattorney.org
Jaime Pritchett
jpritchett@oaklandca.gov
Local 21 (IFPTE)1440 Broadway, Suite 610, Oakland, CA 94612Phone
(510) 451- 4982
Fax
(510) 451-1736
Kathryn General
Sharon Jenkins
Anthony Reese
(Chapter VP)
kgeneral@ifpte21.org
sjenkins@ifpte21.org
areese@oaklandca.gov
Local 55
(IAFF)
369 15th Street Oakland, CA 94612Phone
(510) 339-9073
Fax
(510) 834-0812
Daniel C. Robertson
(510) 410-4238 (DR)
Zac Unger
Daniel C. Robertson
zdunger@yahoo.com
ofd20@comcast.net
Local 1021 (SEIU)100 Oak Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Attn: Oakland Chapter
Phone
(510) 350-4527
Phone
(510) 504-2096
Julio Corral
Felipe Cuevas (Chapter President)

Julio.Corral@seiu1021.org

felipe.cuevas@seiu1021.org
Local 1245
(IBEW)

P.O. Box 942

Rancho Murieta, CA 95683

Phone
(209) 617-4715
Charley Souders(Business Rep) effective 9/24/18CES2@ibew1245.com
OPOA/OPMA 555 5th Street Oakland, CA 94607 Phone
(510)834-9670
Fax
(510)834-0462
Barry Donelan (President)donelan@opoa.org