Attend a CD District Board Meeting

CD DISTRICT BOARDS

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

DATE & TIME

VIA TELECONFERENCE

CONTACT INFO

CDBG 2020-2022 FUNDING RECOMMENDATIONS AGENDA

DISTRICT BOARD PRIMARY EMAIL CONTACT

CD DISTRICT BOARD (1)

North Oakland

April 26th

@ 1:00 p.m.

Name of Conference Call Provider:

FreeConferenceCall.com

Call in: 425-436-6200

Code: 247316 #

Agenda

  • Welcome
  • Approval of Agenda Review Responses to Questions
  • 2020-2022 Application Review
  • Announcements
  • Adjournment

Staff: Deidra Moss dmoss@oaklandca.gov

Board Chair: Teron McGrew teronmcgrew@gmail.com

CD DISTRICT BOARD (2) EastLake/San Antonio /Chinatown

April 23, 2020

@ 12:00 p.m.

Name of Conference Call Provider: FreeConferenceCall.com

Call in: 605-313-5111

Code: 155432#

Agenda

  • Welcome
  • Approval of Agenda
  • Review Responses to Questions
  • 2020-2022 Application Review
  • Announcements
  • Adjournment

Staff: Miya Saika Chen

mchen@oaklandca.gov

Board Chair: Donna Murphy

donna.murphy30@yahoo.com

CD DISTRICT BOARD (3)

West Oakland

April 20, 2020

@ 3:00 p.m.

Name of Conference Call Provider:

FreeConferenceCall.com

Call in: 425-650-1635

Code: 675475#

Agenda

  • Welcome
  • Approval of the Agenda
  • Approval of Minutes
  • Review Response to Questions
  • 2020-2022 Application Review
  • Announcements
  • Adjournment

Staff: Brigitte Cook

BCook@oaklandca.gov

Board Chair: Demorya Evans

Demoevana@gmail.com

CD DISTRICT BOARD (4)

Central Oakland

March 27, 2020

@ 4:00 PM

Name of Conference Call Provider:

Zoom Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/103474025

Meeting ID: 103 474 025

Agenda

I. CALL TO ORDER

-Coyote Amrich, Chairperson

II. ROLL CALL

III. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

IV. ANNOUNCEMENTS

V. BUSINESS

A. Approval of Community Development Block Grant Funding Recommendations Funding Cycle 2020-2022

VI. OPEN FORUM*

VII. FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS

VIII. ADJOURNMENT

Staff: Matthew Napoli

mnapoli@oaklandca.gov

Board Chair: Coyote Amrich

coyotefires@gmail.com

CD DISTRICT BOARD (5)

Fruitvale/San Antonio

April 27, 2020

@ 6:30 pm

Name of Conference Call Provider: Teams Meeting

Call in: +1-213-533-9530

Code: 790 062 528#

Agenda

Staff: Rosa Velazquez

Rvelazquez@oaklandca.gov

Board Chair: Monique Rivera

Morivera05@yahoo.com

CD DISTRICT BOARD (6)

Central East Oakland

April 27, 2020

@5:00 p.m.

Name of Conference Call Provider:

Microsoft Teams

Call in: +1 925-326-7518

Code: 78749454#

Agenda

  • Welcome
  • Approval of the Agenda
  • Approval of Minutes

Staff: Pamela Ferran

pferran@oaklandca.gov

Board Chair: Mya Whitaker

mwhitaker@baudl.org

CD DISTRICT BOARD (7)

Elmhurst

April 23, 2020

@6:30 p.m.

Name of Conference Call Provider:

FreeConferenceCall.com

Call in: 605-313-4185

Code: 523033#

Agenda

  • Call to Order
  • Roll Call
  • Approval of Agenda
  • Approval of Minutes 02.24.20
  • Announcements
  • New Business
  • CDBG Funding Recommendations
  • 2020-22
  • Open Forum
  • Future Agenda Items (May 2020)
  • Adjournment

Staff: Iris Merriouns ILMerriouns@oaklandca.gov

Board Secretary: Robert Cox

Rtc79@aol.com