Webinars and events for businesses, nonprofits and independent contractors

Date Posted: January 6th, 2021 @ 10:11 AM
Last Updated: June 24th, 2022 @ 1:09 PM

Upcoming Webinars & Events

Virtual Lawyers in the Library
Tuesday evenings, Thursday evenings and Sunday afternoons
Oakland Public Library
Free

CalSavers Countdown to Deadline
Monday, June 27, 2 – 3 p.m.
Sonoma SBDC
Free

Are You Loan Ready?
Tuesday, June 28, 10 – 11:30 a.m.
NorCal SBDC Finance Center
Free

Recruit, Retain and Reward with Employee Ownership
Wednesday, June 29, 10:30 a.m. – Noon
NorCal SBDC
Free

The Basics of E-Commerce
Wednesday, June 29, 6 – 7 p.m.
AnewAmerica Women’s Business Center
Free

Planning Your Business
Thursday, June 30, 10 a.m. – Noon
NorCal SBDC
Free

The Basics of E-Commerce
Thursday, June 30, Noon – 1 p.m.
AnewAmerica Women’s Business Center
Free

Acceso a Capital para Pequeños Negocios
Thursday, June 30, 6 – 7 p.m.
Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center
Free

First Fridays Preventive Business Law Office Hours for Entrepreneurs
Friday, July 1, 9:30 – 11 a.m.
Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center
Free

Access to Capital
Thursday, July 7, 6 – 8 p.m.
Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center
Free

Website Basics for Small Businesses & Freelancers
Wednesday, July 13, 6 – 7:30 p.m.
NorCal SBDC
Free

Small Business Finance 101
Thursday, July 14, 10 – 11:30 a.m.
NorCal SBDC Finance Center
Free

Bringing Businesses and Nonprofits Together To Build Boards with Skills, Strength, and Impact
Tuesday, July 19, 10 – 11 a.m.
Oakland Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce
Free

How to Create a Brilliant Brand
Wednesday, July 20, 5 – 6:30 p.m.
Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center
Free

Financing Your Business
Thursday, July 21, 10 – 11:30 a.m.
NorCal SBDC
Free

Must Know Insurance for Small Businesses
Friday, July 22, 9 – 11 a.m.
East Bay SCORE
$35

Lessons Learned Starting & Running Restaurants
Monday, July 27, 9 a.m. – Noon
East Bay SCORE
$35

Marketing Your Business
Thursday, July 28, 10 – 11:30 a.m.
NorCal SBDC
Free

On-Demand Webinars