OYC Public and Community Safety

Posted: June 13th, 2022 11:48 PM

Last Updated: June 14th, 2022 12:28 AM

OYC is proud to have appointed two youth to the Reimagining Public Safety Task Force - Losaline Moa (D7) and Ivan Garcia (D4). They are the co-chairs of the Youth Advisory Board. Visit the RPSTF website for the list of appointees, advisory board members, agendas/minutes, and data sets. Also, check out our Report on Effective Policing from 2015!