Construction and Demolition Debris Collection and Transportation Service Providers

Date Posted: August 31st, 2018 @ 3:44 PM
Last Updated: May 16th, 2022 @ 9:16 AM

Companies (haulers, debris box services & demolition contractors) providing collection and transportation of construction and demolition (C&D) debris to projects located in Oakland must obtain from the City of Oakland a non-exclusive franchise agreement (per Oakland Municipal Code, Section 15.34.040). Haulers and demolition contractors without franchise agreements may not haul C&D debris in Oakland, and builders, contractors or sub-contractors may not hire haulers that do not have fully executed franchise agreements. Builders or their sub-contractors who use haulers that have not obtained a franchise agreement from the City of Oakland are subject to rejection of their Construction & Demolition Summary Report, delay of final inspections, and penalties and additional enforcement actions.

ONLY THE FOLLOWING PROVIDERS OF C&D HAULING SERVICES MAY BE USED AT BUILDING PROJECTS LOCATED IN OAKLAND:

  1. 7 Days Box (Lam Hauling), (888) 732-9726, http://18887daysbox.com/
  2. All Clean California, (415) 416-0036, https://allcleancalifornia.com/
  3. American Hauling, (510) 220-1358, http://www.americanhauling.net/
  4. Bee Green Recycling & Supply, (510) 636-0852, https://www.beegreen.green/
  5. Bluewater Environmental Services, http://www.bwserv.com/
  6. Ferma Corporation, http://www.fermacorp.com/
  7. Ground Force Enterprises, (510) 579-6447, http://www.groundforceenterprises.com
  8. GW Debris Services, (888) 533-9269, https://www.gwdebrisservices.com/
  9. Hathaway Dinwiddie (415)986-2718, www.hathawaydinwiddie.com
  10. Impact Services Enterprises (Impact Demolition), (510) 525-6665, http://www.impactdemolition.co/home/
  11. Janus Corp, (925) 969-9200 http://www.januscorp.com
  12. JS Company (JSCO Inc.), (415) 460-2100 https://jscompanyinc.com/
  13. Left Coast Hauling, http://leftcoasthauling.com/construction-debris-removal-dublin/
  14. Mauri Concrete Construction, (510) 541-5260
  15. Pacific Sanitation, http://www.pacificsanitation.com/
  16. Peninsula Debris Box Service, http://www.peninsuladebrisbox.com/
  17. Premier Recycling, http://www.premierrecycle.com/
  18. Randazo Enterprises, http://randazzoent.com/
  19. Recology Golden Gate, (888) 404-4008 https://www.recology.com/recology-san-francisco/debris-boxes/
  20. Republic Services/Berkeley Sanitary Service, https://www.republicservices.com/
  21. SB Demo and Hauling, (510) 985-9975
  22. SMI Demolition, 510-345-4914, https://www.smidemolitioninc.com/
  23. SMM Facilities, (650) 254-1100
  24. Venegas Company, (510) 867-5134
  25. Waste Management of Alameda County, (510) 613-8710, www.wm.com
  26. Yellowsack, www.yellowsack.com
  27. ZL Construction Corporation, (925) 465-6663, www.zlccorp.com