Mayor's Office Staff

Team Members

Sn Sept Headshot 1

Shereda Nosakhare

Chief of Staff

snosakhare@oaklandnet.com


Jdk

Joanne Karchmer

Deputy Chief of Staff

jkarchmer@oaklandnet.com


Photo Jose Watch 2013

Jose Corona

Director of Equity and Strategic Partnerships

jcorona@oaklandnet.com


J Berton

Justin Berton

Director of Communications

JBerton@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Michael Hunt

Special Assistant

mhunt@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Kelley Kahn

Policy Director of Arts Spaces

kkahn@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Matt Nichols

Policy Director for Infrastructure & Transportation

mdnichols@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Karely Ordaz Salto

Special Assistant

KMOrdazSalto@oaklandnet.com


David Silver

David Silver

Director of Education

dsilver@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Sun Kwong Sze

Special Projects Coordinator

ssze@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Lauren Blanchard

Executive Scheduler

lblanchard@oaklandnet.com


Darin Ranelletti

Darin Ranelletti

Director of Housing Security

dranelletti@oaklandca.gov