Economic and Workforce Development

No Picture Available

Rebecca Perry

Executive Assistant

rperry@oaklandca.gov


No Picture Available

Donna Howell

Administrative Services Manager

dhowell@oaklandca.gov


No Picture Available

Patrick Lane

Public/Private Development Manager

plane@oaklandca.gov


No Picture Available

Stephen Baiter

Oakland Workforce Development Board Executive Director

sbaiter@oaklandca.gov


No Picture Available

Roberto Bedoya

Cultural Affairs Manager

rbedoya@oaklandca.gov


No Picture Available

Aliza Gallo

Business Development Coordinator

agallo@oaklandca.gov