Economic and Workforce Development

No Picture Available

Rebecca Perry

Executive Assistant

rperry@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Donna Howell

Administrative Services Manager

dhowell@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Patrick Lane

Public Private Partnerships Manager

plane@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Stephen Baiter

Oakland Workforce Development Board Executive Director

sbaiter@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Roberto Bedoya

Cultural Affairs Manager

rbedoya@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Aliza Gallo

Business Development Coordinator

agallo@oaklandnet.com