Contracts and Compliance Team

No Picture Available

Mary M. Mayberry

Administrative Services Manager

mmayberry@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Jonathan Dumas

Local Employment Program Supervisor

jdumas@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Linda J. Mathews

Job Developer

ljjones@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Shelley Darensburg

Senior Contract Compliance Officer

sdarensburg@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Vivian Inman

Contract Compliance Officer

vinman@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Sophany Hang

Contract Compliance Officer

shang@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Matt Berens

Contract Compliance Officer

mberens@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Ernestine Nettles

Assistant Contract Compliance Officer

enettles@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Charles Brown

Assistant Contract Compliance Officer

crbrown@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Troy Dotson

Contract Compliance Tech

tdotson@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Dasco Munoz

Compliance Officer

dmunoz@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Paula Peav

Administrative Analyst II

ppeav@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Jasmine Chan

Administrative Analyst II

jchan@oaklandnet.com