Renee Armas

Public Service Representative
City Administrator's Office
Rarmas@oaklandca.gov

Vincent Armond

Gardener II
Oakland Public Works
varmond@oaklandca.gov

Kim Armstead

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
karmstead@oaklandca.gov

Cynthia Armstrong

Recreation Center Director
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development
carmstrong@oaklandca.gov

Desmona Armstrong

Public Service Rep, PPT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development
darmstrong@oaklandca.gov
510-238-4718

Joshua Armstrong

Librarian I
Oakland Public Library
jarmstrong@oaklandlibrary.org

Leronne Armstrong

Deputy Chief of Police (PERS)
Police Department
larmstrong@oaklandca.gov

Rahsan Armstrong

Recreation Attendant I, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development
rarmstrong@oaklandca.gov

Ramone Armstrong

Head Start Driver Courier
Human Services Department

Unique Armstrong

Recreation Leader I, PT
Parks, Recreation & Youth Development

Mark Arniola

Environmental Program Supervisor
Oakland Public Works
marniola@oaklandca.gov
510-238-7371

Jonathan Arnold

Public Service Representative
Planning & Building Department
jarnold@oaklandca.gov

Giani Arone

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
garone@oaklandca.gov

Dominique Arotzarena

Lieutenant of Police (PERS)
Police Department
darotzarena@oaklandca.gov

Lorena Arreola

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
larreola@oaklandca.gov

Erik Arriaza

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
earriaza@oaklandca.gov

Eduardo Arrizon

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
earrizon@oaklandca.gov

Anna Arrizon

Police Officer Trainee
Police Department

Michael Arsanis

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
marsanis@oaklandca.gov

Rosalia Arteaga-Romo

Exec Asst to the Director
Oakland Public Library
rromo@oaklandlibrary.org
510-238-3281

Victor Arvizu

Police Officer (PERS)
Police
varvizu@oaklandca.gov

Mohd Asaduszzaman

Human Res Systems Analyst, Senior
Finance Department
masaduszzaman@oaklandca.gov

Sharon Ashe

Library Aide, PT
Oakland Public Library

James Ashford

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
jashford@oaklandca.gov

Omar Ashford

Sergeant of Police (PERS)
Police Department
oashford@oaklandca.gov

Brian Ashley

Police Officer Trainee
Police Department

Soudabeh Ashrafi

Library Assistant, PT
Oakland Public Library

John Ashton-Keller

Recreation Attendant I, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

John Asport

Fire Fighter
Fire Department
510-444-3322

Omar Assad

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
oassad@oaklandca.gov