Telisha Anderson

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
tanderson2@oaklandca.gov

Susan Anderson

Library Assistant, PT
Oakland Public Library

Cynthia Andrada

Legal Admin Assistant, Supervising
Office of the City Attorney
csandrada@oaklandcityattorney.org
510-238-3446

Mauricio Andrada Bilche

Recreation Specialist II, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Jonathan Andrade

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
jandrade@oaklandca.gov

Jeanne Andrews

Captain of Fire Department
Fire Department
jandrews@oaklandca.gov
510-444-3322

John Andrews

Auto Equipment Mechanic
Oakland Public Works
jandrews2@oaklandca.gov

Michael Andrews

Fire Fighter Paramedic
Fire Department
mandrews@oaklandca.gov

Anthony Andrews Jr.

Police Officer (PERS)
Police
aandrews@oaklandca.gov

Nicole Andrino

Tax Auditor II
Finance Department
NAndrino@oaklandca.gov

Lauren Anduri

Librarian I, PT
Oakland Public Library
landuri@oaklandlibrary.org

Dominic Antes

Fire Fighter
Fire Department
dantes@oaklandca.gov
510-444-3322

Daniel Lewis Anthony

Lifeguard, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Moises Antuna

Auto Equipment Mechanic
Oakland Public Works
mantuna@oaklandca.gov

Rabia Anwar

Library Assistant, PT
Oakland Public Library

David Aponte

Library Assistant
Oakland Public Library
daponte@oaklandlibrary.org

Ian Appleyard

Director of Human Resources Mgmt
Human Resources Management Department
iappleyard@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3112

Tonya Applon

Custodian
Public Works
tapplon@oaklandca.gov

Juan Aquino

Public Works Maintenance Worker
Oakland Public Works
JAquino@oaklandca.gov

Braulio Aramburo, Jr.

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
baramburo@oaklandca.gov

Dino Arancibia Jr.

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
darancibia@oaklandca.gov

Gilberto Aranda

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
garanda@oaklandca.gov

Tina Aranda

Public Service Representative
Planning & Building Department
taranda@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3654

Dorielle Ard

Recreation Leader I, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Lorena Arechiga Pelayo

Early Head Start Instructor
Human Services Department

Lillian Arenas

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
larenas@oaklandca.gov

Jennifer Argueta

Program Analyst II
Human Services Department
jargueta@oaklandca.gov
510-238-2056

Kevin Arias

Sergeant of Police (PERS)
Police Department
karias@oaklandca.gov

Robert Arias

Stationary Engineer
Oakland Public Works
rarias@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3249

Michael Armah

Recreation Aide, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development