This website is a work in progress. If you'd like to give website feedback you can fill out our public survey here.

Oscar Altamirano

Parking Control Technician, PT
Parking Management
OAltamirano@oaklandca.gov

Casey Altman

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
caltman@oaklandca.gov

Moises Alvarado

Engineer of Fire Department
Fire Department
malvarado@oaklandca.gov
510-444-3322

Santos Alvarado-Ortiz

Sewer Maintenance Worker
Oakland Public Works
sortiz@oaklandca.gov

Robert Alvarenga

Fire Fighter
Fire Department

Jesus Alvarez

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
jalvarez2@oaklandca.gov

Richard Alvarez

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
ralvarez@oaklandca.gov

Todd Alvarez

Police Officer (PERS)
Police
talvarez@oaklandca.gov

Javier Alvarez Jr.

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
jalvarezjr@oaklandca.gov

Corey Alvin

Exempt Limited Duration Employee
Planning & Building Department

Julian Amado

Police Records Specialist
Police Department
jamado@oaklandca.gov

Maria Amador Chavez

Custodian
Oakland Public Works
MAmador-Chavez@oaklandca.gov

Maria Amador Chavez

Custodian
Oakland Public Works
MAmadorChavez@oaklandca.gov

Christi Amaral

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
camaral@oaklandca.gov

Jason Amarant

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
jamarant@oaklandca.gov

David Amate

Public Works Supervisor I
Bureau of Great Streets
damate@oaklandca.gov

Ronald Amey II

Sports Official, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development
(510)238-3191

Bobby Aminsalehi

Heavy Equipment Mechanic
Public Works
baminsalehi@oaklandca.gov

Kommy Aminsalehi

Information Systems Spec II
Information Technology Department
kaminsalehi@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3038

Batish Amirr

Police Cadet, PT
Police

Alem Amores

Police Officer Trainee
Police Department

Matthew Amormino

Fire Fighter
Fire Department
510-444-3322

Helen An

Recreation Aide, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Isela Anaya

Library Assistant, Senior
Oakland Public Library
ianaya@oaklandca.gov

Jason Andersen

Sergeant of Police (PERS)
Police Department
jandersen@oaklandca.gov

Adrian Anderson

Recreation Leader II, PT
Parks, Recreation & Youth Development

Elizabeth Anderson

Office Assistant II
Planning & Building Department
eanderson@oaklandca.gov

Helen Anderson

Librarian I, PT
Oakland Public Library
handerson@oaklandlibrary.org

Ira Anderson

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
ianderson@oaklandca.gov

James Anderson

Sergeant of Police (PERS)
Police Department
janderson@oaklandca.gov