Emmett Aleem Jr.

Recreation General Supervisor
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development
haleem@oaklandca.gov

Jaime Alejandre

Street Maintenance Leader
Oakland Public Works
jalejandre@oaklandca.gov

Hilary Alemanni

Police Officer Trainee
Police Department
halemanni@oaklandca.gov

Montese Alexander

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
malexander@oaklandca.gov

Stephanie Alexander

Parking Control Technician
Parking Management
salexander@oaklandca.gov

Danica Alfajora

Engineer, Assistant I (Office)
Bureau of Great Streets
dalfajora@oaklandca.gov

Cherrel Alford

Human Resource Technician
Human Resources Management Department
calford@oaklandca.gov

Jawad Ali

Recreation Leader II, PPT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Muhammad Ali

Application Developer III
Information Technology Department
zali@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3412

Ahmed Ali Bob

Program Analyst II
Transportation
aalibob@oaklandca.gov

Laurie Allanson

Administrative Analyst II
Police Department
lallanson@oaklandca.gov

Annalee Allen

Program Analyst II, PPT
Economic & Workforce Development
aallen@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3234

Anthony Allen

Recreation Aide, PT
Parks, Recreation & Youth Development

Ayanna Allen

Exec Asst to the Director
Race and Equity Department
ASAllen@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6216

Clifford Allen

Custodian
Oakland Public Works

Curtis Allen

Street Maintenance Leader
Bureau of Great Streets
callen@oaklandca.gov

Jason Allen

Deputy City Attorney III
Office of the City Attorney
jallen@oaklandcityattorney.org

Maria Allen

Recreation Leader I, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Nicole Allen

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
nallen@oaklandca.gov

Paul Allen

Specialty Combination Inspector
Planning & Building Department
PAllen@oaklandca.gov

Rachel Allen

Library Assistant, PT
Oakland Public Library

Darren Allison

Deputy Chief of Police (PERS)
Police Department
dallison@oaklandca.gov

Jessica Almeida

Latent Print Examiner II
Police Department
jalmeida@oaklandca.gov

Bassam Almgaleh

Street Maintenance Leader
Public Works
balmgaleh@oaklandca.gov

Jose Alonso Duran

Police Services Technician II
Police Department
jduran@oaklandca.gov

Joshua Alperin

Librarian I, PT
Oakland Public Library

Eugene Alston

Recreation Specialist I, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Linda Alston

Family Advocate
Human Services Department
lalston@oaklandca.gov
510-615-5944

Andrew Altamirano

Parking Control Technician, PT
Transportation
aaltamirano@oaklandca.gov

Manuel Altamirano

Parking Control Technician, PT
Parking Management
maltamirano@oaklandca.gov