This website is a work in progress. If you'd like to give website feedback you can fill out our public survey here.

Parvin Aftab Savar

Information Systems Spec II
Information Technology Department
paftab@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6634

Adrian Aguilar

Equipment Parts Technician
Public Works
AAguilar@oaklandca.gov

Isaac Aguilar

Parking Control Technician
Parking Management
IAguilar@oaklandca.gov

Jesse Aguilar

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
JAguilar@oaklandca.gov

Richard Aguilar

Fire Fighter Paramedic
Fire Department
raguilar@oaklandca.gov
510-444-3322

Roland Aguilar

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
raguilar2@oaklandca.gov

Victor Aguilar

Recreation Aide, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Juan Aguilar Rivera

Recreation Leader II, PPT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Stephanie Aguilar Vanegas

Recreation Aide, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Armando Aguilera

Public Service Representative
Parks, Recreation & Youth Development
AAguilera@oaklandca.gov

Maimoona Ahmad

Hearing Officer
Housing & Community Development Department
MAhmad@oaklandca.gov
(510) 238-6180

Mohd Ahmed

Recreation Attendant II, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Jean Ahuncain

Police Evidence Technician
Police Department
jahuncain@oaklandca.gov

Patrick Airoso

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
pairoso@oaklandca.gov

Josephine Ajayi

Early Head Start Instructor
Human Services Department

Michael Akanji

Benefits Technician
Human Resources Management Department
MAkanji@oaklandca.gov

Victor Akinade

Street Sweeper Operator
Public Works
vakinade@oaklandca.gov

James Akinjo

Public Works Maintenance Worker
Bureau of Great Streets
JAkinjo@oaklandca.gov

Joaquin Alamillo

Recreation Attendant I, PT
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development

Ben Alaoui

Engineer, Civil Principal
Transportation
BAlaoui@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3469

Julia Alarcon

Police Cadet, PT
Police Department

Brian Alaura

Sergeant of Police (PERS)
Police
balaura@oaklandca.gov

Alan Albee

Specialty Combination Inspector
Planning & Building
AAlbee@oaklandca.gov
510-238-3207

Jeffrey Alberti

Equipment Parts Technician
Public Works
jalberti@oaklandca.gov

Gabrielle Albino

Police Communications Dispatcher
Police Department
GAlbino@oaklandca.gov

Kaleo Albino

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
kalbino@oaklandca.gov

Kimberly Albino

Police Officer (PERS)
Police Department
KRAlbino@oaklandca.gov

Evangelina Albor

Early Head Start Instructor
Human Services Department

Mary Albright

Senior Services Prgm Assistant
Human Services Department
malbright@oaklandca.gov
510-238-2048

Gloria Alcala-Ferguson

Administrative Analyst II
Oakland Parks, Recreation and Youth Development
galcala-ferguson@oaklandca.gov
510-238-6479