Mayor's Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD)

The Mayor’s Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD) represents and addresses the concerns of the disability community.
Subscribe to receive meetings agendas and news

Displaying All Meetings

Mayor's Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD) Special

Monday, January 23, 2023

5:30pm to 7:30pm

Updated: January 24, 2023

Mayor's Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD)

Monday, December 19, 2022

Updated: December 20, 2022

Mayor's Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD) Meeting

Monday, November 21, 2022

5:30pm to 7:30pm

Updated: January 5, 2023

Mayor's Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD) Meeting

Monday, October 17, 2022

5:30pm to 7:30pm

Updated: December 20, 2022

Mayor's Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD) Meeting

Monday, September 19, 2022

5:30pm to 7:30pm

Updated: October 18, 2022

Mayor's Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD) Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2022

5:30pm to 7:30pm

Updated: October 18, 2022

Mayor's Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD) Meeting

Monday, July 18, 2022

5:30pm to 7:30pm

Updated: August 16, 2022

Mayor's Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD) Meeting

Monday, June 20, 2022

5:30pm to 7:30pm

Updated: July 19, 2022

Mayor's Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD) Meeting

Monday, May 16, 2022

5:30pm to 7:30pm

Updated: July 19, 2022

Mayor's Commission on Persons with Disabilities (MCPD) Meeting

Monday, April 18, 2022

5:30pm to 7:30pm

Updated: July 19, 2022


Search & Filter


Was this page helpful?

Report a problem with this page